Secondary School Graduation

Class of 2018 Secondary School Graduation

Sat Jun 16 2018 1pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Mon Jun 18 2018 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 21 2018 1:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 26 2018 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 28 2018 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

Saturday, June 16 2018 at 1pm – Steveston-London Secondary School Graduation

Monday, June 18 2018 at 4:30pm – Windermere Secondary School Graduation

Thursday, June 21 2018 at 1:30pm РPrince of Wales Secondary School Graduation

Tuesday, June 26 2018 at 4pm – Point Grey Secondary School Graduation

Thursday, June 28 2018 at 7pm – J.N. Burnett Secondary School Graduation

Sat Jun 16 2018 1pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Mon Jun 18 2018 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 21 2018 1:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 26 2018 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 28 2018 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

Upcoming