Secondary School Graduation

Class of 2019 Secondary School Graduation

Sat Jun 01 2019 1pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Mon Jun 03 2019 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 04 2019 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Wed Jun 05 2019 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Fri Jun 07 2019 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

June 1 2018 at 1pm – Hugh Boyd Secondary School Graduation

June 3 2018 at 4pm –¬†Lord Byng Secondary School Graduation

June 4 2018 at 7pm – John Oliver Secondary School Graduation

June 5 2018 at 4pm – University Hill Secondary School Graduation

June 7 2018 at 4:30pm РSir Charles Tupper Secondary School Graduation

Sat Jun 1 2019 1pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Mon Jun 3 2019 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 4 2019 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Wed Jun 5 2019 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Fri Jun 7 2019 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

Upcoming