• UBC Theatre: The Wolves

UBC Theatre: The Wolves

Buy tickets Learn More
Wed Feb 01 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Thu Feb 02 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Fri Feb 03 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sat Feb 04 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sun Feb 05 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Tue Feb 07 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Wed Feb 08 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Thu Feb 09 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Fri Feb 10 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sat Feb 11 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre

Squats, jumping jacks, lunges, repeat! The Wolves Junior Girls’ Soccer Team train at the air dome every Saturday morning with out fail. As they warm up they chat about everything from world events to menstrual cycles, navigating the joys and complexities of being part of a pack. A finalist for the Pulitzer Prize, The Wolves is a celebration of female adolescence at its most chaotic and buoyant.

Buy tickets Learn More
Wed Feb 1 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Thu Feb 2 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Fri Feb 3 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sat Feb 4 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sun Feb 5 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Tue Feb 7 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Wed Feb 8 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Thu Feb 9 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Fri Feb 10 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Sat Feb 11 2023 7:30pm
Telus Studio Theatre
Upcoming