Secondary School Graduation

Class of 2017 Secondary School Graduation

Mon Jun 19 2017 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 20 2017 1:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Wed Jun 21 2017 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 27 2017 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 29 2017 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

Monday, June 19 2017 at 4:30pm – Windermere Secondary School Graduation

Tuesday, June 20 2017 at 1:30pm РPrince of Wales Secondary School Graduation

Wednesday, June 21 2017 at 7pm – R.A. McMath Secondary Graduation

Tuesday, June 27 2017 at 4pm – Point Grey Secondary School Graduation

Thursday, June 29 at 7pm – J.N. Burnett Secondary School Graduation

Mon Jun 19 2017 4:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 20 2017 1:30pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Wed Jun 21 2017 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Tue Jun 27 2017 4pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall
Thu Jun 29 2017 7pm
Chan Shun Concert Hall

These are private events

Upcoming